Greydiant

MONO_CHROME_Finished

Raw.  Honesty.  In the Flesh.

I have not been blogging, flickring or being social much, because unexpectedly since last week I, became depressed.

Yes, I suffer from depression.  I’ve had been struggling with depression since my pre-teens.  =/

When I am in the Greyscale box (depression), I don’t contact anyone, go on flickr, or check out my sl profile feeds – I keep to myself until someone or a friend<3  messages me – I will respond.  At that moment I am happy to be talking to them but I admit, I do struggle elongating a conversation when I am in low-spirits. *sigh*  Thankfully, since  yesterday I felt a bit happier and started commenting around on my feeds.   I also have been busy with studying, studying, and moooorree of it.  At least my grades keeps me afloat – it keeps me in check and really makes me feel good inside.  🙂  It’s a nice high – for the time being at least.

I’d like to personally apologize to Kristen20.macauther, for not blogging your clothing for the month you released the Maxi skirts till your recent released clothings.  You counted on me to promote your clothings that you worked hard on, and I let you down during those weeks  x(  *sigh*  I feel really awful about all that  😦

Now that my creative juice is flowing again due to my depression waning away, you can bet your lindens 😛  I will be blogging in a much more consistent manner again 😉  ♥

                                                                                        Clothes:

Maxi Skirt – Haus of  Boobah

Top  –   The Secret Store  (FLF item)

Accessories:

Bag   –  Fleshtone

Sandals  – Kissed By Fame  – Black

Cuff/Bracelet  –  ISON  – (FLF item)

Body:

Hair with Beanie – Chemistry

Skin  –  The Skinnery – Kate  (The Arcade Spring 2013)

Leave a Reply

