Come Sail Along To Kokomo With Me….

FAUX_Polka_Sailor

😉  Lovin’ this look!! ❤

The clothing pieces altogether gives off a Modern Pin-Up “1950s” Girl look ❤

I took this shot of my avy (not the background, obviously) 2 weeks ago before my final exams.  I took a quick shot because  I had to go back to studying, but I  took advantage of the time I had, to snap shots of my avy wearing other styles  for the upcoming posts 😉  Anyways, I ended up forgetting to type down the details of the wardrobe :S  Oopsies.   However, I vaguely remember some of the details of what my avy is wearing ^^.

Body:

Skin –  (to be filled in later )

Hair – Truth

Lips – Pink Acid – Red Gloss

Clothes:

Top – Remy 

Shorts – Faux – Jean Shorts – Polka Dots (Thank You, Esme’ ♥) 

Heels – Hucci – (Past Group Gift)

Sailor Hat – Ronsem –  (Recent Group Gift)

♪ ♪ ♪ ♪ ♪

Let’s go sail down to Kokomo  😉    ♥

♪ ♪ ♪ ♪ ♪

 

Leave a Reply

